Posted by: B.L. Guadiz | July 15, 2011

Woot!! It Has Finally Begun!

Pardon my excitement but I just can’t contain it any longer, YEHEY!!!

I’ve been waiting for more than a month to start on a huge project I have been invited to. And it officially started a few days ago. The database has been set up, all the team members are collaborating wonderfully and finally, I’m in!!

As a writer, I am under oath not to disclose any details regarding the project and I don’t know the main client either so nothing to spill. =P

I’ve been rearranging my schedule for the past few weeks because of this humongous project. The wait is finally over and it has begun. I’m a bit overwhelmed with work that’s why I was not able to update the blog.

Anyway, I wish everyone is having a great time like I am. =)

So what do you think?

Categories

